بيت > منتجات > الهيكل السفلي ذو المسار المطاطي

الهيكل السفلي ذو المسار المطاطي

نحن الشركة المصنعة للهيكل السفلي المطاطي الصيني المحترف والمورد المطاطي للهيكل السفلي. نحن نصنع هيكلًا سفليًا مخصصًا للجنزير لتلبية احتياجات التنقل الخاصة بك ، ويمكن للهيكل السفلي ذي الجنزير المطاطي حمل ما يصل إلى 50 طنًا ، ودعم القيادة النهائية ثنائية السرعة والسفر من 0 إلى 7 كم / ساعة عند درجات تصل إلى 60٪.

نحن متخصصون في البحث والتطوير للهيكل السفلي. منذ إنشاء Bonny ، فإنها تبقي العالم كله في مرمى البصر وتشق طريقًا جديدًا بشكل مطرد. حتى الآن ، قمنا بتطوير العديد من الهياكل المطاطية ذات الجنزير وقدرة التحميل من 0.5 طن إلى 100 طن. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا الكثير من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة الذين يمكنهم تقديم الدعم الفني والاستشارات الفنية لتلبية احتياجاتك.

حتى الآن ، تم تصدير الهيكل السفلي للمسار المطاطي إلى الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا والهند وكوريا وروسيا وأستراليا. هولندا والولايات المتحدة وهلم جرا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الهيكل السفلي للمسار ، فيرجى الاتصال بي لمزيد من المناقشة. يمكننا تصميم وتصنيع الهيكل السفلي للمسار بناءً على تطبيقك الحقيقي لتلبية متطلباتك.
View as  
 
<1>
يمكن شراء الهيكل السفلي ذو المسار المطاطي المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. Bonny Hydraulics هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة الهيكل السفلي ذو المسار المطاطي في الصين. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم قوائم الأسعار فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما هو السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. مرحبًا بك للحضور لشراء الهيكل السفلي ذو المسار المطاطي منتجات متطورة ومخفضة وعالية الجودة. الى جانب ذلك ، نحن ندعم أيضا التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Home > Products > Track Undercarriage > Rubber Track Undercarriage

Rubber Track Undercarriage

We are the professional China rubber Track Undercarriage manufacturer and rubber Track Undercarriage supplier. We make custom track undercarriage for your mobility needs, and our rubber track undercarriage can carry up to 50 ton, and supporting dual-speed final drive and travel 0-7km/h at grades up to 60%.

We are specialized in the research and development of Track Undercarriage. Since the establishment of Bonny, it keeps the whole world in view and blaze steadily new trails. By now, we have developed various rubber Track Undercarriage and the load capacity is from 0.5 ton to 100 ton. Meanwhile, we have a lot of experience engineers who can provide you technical support and technical consultancy to meet your needs.

By now, our rubber track undercarriage has been exported to the Middle-east, south-east Asia India, Korea, Russia, Australia. US Netherlands and so on. If you need the track undercarriage, please contact me for further discussion. We can design and manufacture the track undercarriage based on your real application to meet your requirements.
View as  
 
<1>
Customized Rubber Track Undercarriage made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Bonny Hydraulics is a famous Rubber Track Undercarriage manufacturers and suppliers in China. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide price lists but also quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to buy advanced, discount and high quality Rubber Track Undercarriage. Besides, we also support bulk packaging. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.